My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews
“Dara was such a huge help in finding a home. She was very receptive before I began looking giving me advice on the area as well as getting me connected with local banks. When I arrived in the city to begin looking, she had an extensive list of homes set up for us to see. It was very easy to reach her by phone, text or email. When I was unable to be at the signing, she went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable with the process and stood in for me at the official signing. All in all, she made my house buying experience smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Dara to anyone looking for a house! Emily B”

Reviews for: Dara Longhenry

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Sathish R
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Professional and Kind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Terry S
Bought a home in 2018 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Doris M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53717

“I am a senior lady who was selling my house because I lost my husband. I appreciated the care and concern shown me as I no longer drive and needed the extra attention to provide the service I needed. I was so grateful for this at such a stressful time of my life. The fast and successful sale of my home was proof of the professional and experienced assistance provided to me. Doris Montague”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - William Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Laura and Leonard P
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I don't have a better way to say great job and were looking forward to the closing of our cabin as well thank you Dara and Tommy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - John S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - John S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Matthew and Megan S
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Mary and Marc W
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Joseph and Nicole T
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“We had to move extremely quick and Dara helped make sure no detail was missed! She also made sure to represent us at every appointment up to closing that we could not be at. We could not have done it without Dara's help, commitment, and knowledge! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Annie D
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705-4212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Emily B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Dara was such a huge help in finding a home. She was very receptive before I began looking giving me advice on the area as well as getting me connected with local banks. When I arrived in the city to begin looking, she had an extensive list of homes set up for us to see. It was very easy to reach her by phone, text or email. When I was unable to be at the signing, she went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable with the process and stood in for me at the official signing. All in all, she made my house buying experience smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Dara to anyone looking for a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Xiao-Yu L
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Tom and Joan C
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“They go above and beyond to meet your needs!”

Show all testimonials